Team Search

Matthew J. Ahearn

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MAhearn@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5152 F: (407) 423-1831

David J. Akins

Shareholder / Orlando

E: DAkins@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5169 F: (407) 423-1831

Dana M. Apfelbaum

Shareholder / Fort Pierce Stuart (By Appointment) Vero Beach

E: dapfelbaum@deanmead.com

O: (772) 462-6708 F: (772) 234-8339

David P. Barker

Shareholder / Orlando

E: dbarker@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5118 F: (407) 423-1831

Vicki L. Berman

Shareholder Emeritus / Orlando

E: VBerman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5135 F: (407) 423-1831

Angela C. Bonds

Government Affairs Manager / Tallahassee

E: abonds@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Richard Brightman

Of Counsel /

E: rbrightman@deanmead.com

H. French Brown, IV

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: fbrown@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Emily Duda Buckley

Government Affairs Manager / Tallahassee

E: ebuckley@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Jane Dunlap Callahan

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JCallahan@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5121 F: (407) 423-1831

Marc D. Chapman

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MChapman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5127 F: (407) 423-1831

Kristilee M. Chihos

Associate / Orlando

E: kchihos@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5164 F: (407) 423-1831

Sophie R. Clark

Associate / Orlando

E: sclark@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5132 F: (407) 423-1831

Dennis G. Corrick

Shareholder / Fort Pierce Stuart (By Appointment)

E: DCorrick@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Joseph Crawford

Of Counsel / Space Coast

E: jcrawford@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6104 F: (321) 254-4479

Christopher R. D’Amico

Shareholder / Orlando

E: cdamico@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5181 F: (407) 423-1831

Michael S. Dawkins

Shareholder / Orlando

E: mdawkins@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5130 F: (407) 423-1831

Denise D. Dell-Powell

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: ddpowell@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5176 F: (407) 423-1831

Lauren Y. Detzel

Shareholder / Orlando

E: LDetzel@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5114 F: (407) 423-1831

W. Lee Dobbins

Shareholder / Fort Pierce Stuart (By Appointment)

E: LDobbins@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Peter M. Dunbar

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: pdunbar@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Marc W. Dunbar

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: mdunbar@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Martha J. Edenfield

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: medenfield@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Martin S. Friedman

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: mfriedman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 310-2077 F: (407) 423-1831

Michael J. Furbush

Shareholder / Orlando

E: mfurbush@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5198 F: (407) 423-1831

A. Felipe Guerrero

Shareholder / Orlando

E: FGuerrero@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5165 F: (407) 423-1831

William D. Hall, III

Of Counsel / Tallahassee

E: whall@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Soledad Hasan

Office Manager / Orlando Space Coast

E: shasan@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

David P. Hathaway

Shareholder / Orlando

E: DHathaway@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5124 F: (407) 423-1831

Kathleen M. Hugo

Associate / Orlando

E: khugo@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5141 F: (407) 423-1831

Claudia Haines Jones

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: CJones@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6595 F: (321) 254-4479

Laura Kenny

Office Manager / Fort Pierce Stuart (By Appointment) Vero Beach

E: lkenny@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Michaela N. Kirn

Associate / Orlando

E: mkirn@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5112 F: (407) 423-1831

Gregory K. Lawrence

Shareholder / Orlando

E: GLawrence@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5136 F: (407) 423-1831

Mark R. Leavitt

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MLeavitt@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5139 F: (407) 423-1831

Anna H. Long

Of Counsel / Orlando Space Coast

E: along@deanmead.com

O: 407-428-5120 F: 407-423-1831

Stephen R. Looney

Shareholder / Orlando

E: SLooney@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5128 F: (407) 423-1831

Brian M. Malec

Shareholder / Orlando

E: BMalec@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5177 F: (407) 423-1831

Daniel J. McGinn

Associate / Tallahassee

E: dmcginn@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Robert W. Mead, Jr.

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: RMead@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5111 F: (407) 423-1831

Michael D. Minton

Shareholder / Orlando Fort Pierce Stuart (By Appointment)

E: MMinton@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Nichole M. Mooney

Shareholder / Orlando

E: NMooney@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5110 F: (407) 423-1831

John E. Moore, III

Shareholder / Vero Beach

E: jmoore@deanmead.com

O: (772) 234-8344 F: (772) 234-8339

Christopher Moya

Director, Strategy & Management Consultant / Tallahassee

E: cmoya@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Shy Mulberry

Chief Financial Officer / Orlando

E: smulberry@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

Robert J. Naberhaus III

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: RNaberhaus@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6594 F: (321) 254-4479

Joseph M. Percopo

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: jpercopo@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

Tyler G. Puttick

Associate / Vero Beach

E: tputtick@deanmead.com

O: (772) 212-2706 F: (772) 234-8339

Timothy M. Riley

Of Counsel / Tallahassee

E: triley@deanmead.com

O: (850) 425-7800 F: (850) 577-0095

Michael D. Roy

Associate / Vero Beach

E: mroy@deanmead.com

O: 772-234-8344 F: 772-234-8339

Daniel R. Russell

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: drussell@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Timothy W. Sobczak

Shareholder / Orlando

E: tsobczak@deanmead.com

O: 407-428-5116 F: 407-423-1831

Brian M. Stephens

Associate / Space Coast

E: bstephens@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6593 F: (321) 254-4479

Jennifer P. Ungru

Director of Government Affairs / Tallahassee

E: jungru@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Joseph “Jay” Van Heyde II

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JVanHeyde@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5108 F: (407) 423-1831

Alexander L. Van Heyde

Shareholder / Orlando

E: avanheyde@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5146 F: (407) 423-1831

Jonathan D. Wallace

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JWallace@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5162 F: (407) 423-1831

Logan F. Wellmeier

Associate / Fort Pierce

O: 772-462-6714 F: 772-464-7877

Thomas P. Wert

Shareholder / Orlando

E: twert@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5197 F: (407) 423-1831

John L. Wharton

Shareholder / Tallahassee

E: jwharton@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Leslie S. White

Shareholder / Orlando

E: lwhite@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5175 F: 407-423-1831

Jordane P. Wong

Associate / Tallahassee

E: jwong@deanmead.com

O: (850) 425-7812 F: (850) 577-0095

Laura Minton Young

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: LYoung@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6106 F: (321) 254-4479