Team Search

Matthew J. Ahearn

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MAhearn@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5152 F: (407) 423-1831

David J. Akins

Shareholder / Orlando

E: DAkins@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5169 F: (407) 423-1831

Austin Alderman

Associate / Fort Pierce

E: jalderman@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Don Anderson

Chief Operating Officer / Orlando

E: danderson@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

Dana M. Apfelbaum

Shareholder / Fort Pierce Vero Beach

E: dapfelbaum@deanmead.com

O: (772) 462-6708 F: (772) 234-8339

David P. Barker

Shareholder / Orlando

E: dbarker@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5118 F: (407) 423-1831

Allison P. Barkett

Associate / Orlando

E: abarkett@deanmead.com

O: (689) 224-7843 F: (407) 423-1831

Vicki L. Berman

Shareholder Emeritus / Orlando

E: VBerman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5135 F: (407) 423-1831

Jane Dunlap Callahan

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JCallahan@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5121 F: (407) 423-1831

Marc D. Chapman

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MChapman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5127 F: (407) 423-1831

Kristilee M. Chihos

Shareholder / Orlando

E: kchihos@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5164 F: (407) 423-1831

Dennis G. Corrick

Shareholder / Fort Pierce

E: DCorrick@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Joseph Crawford

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: jcrawford@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6104 F: (321) 254-4479

Christopher R. D’Amico

Shareholder / Orlando

E: cdamico@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5181 F: (407) 423-1831

Lauren Y. Detzel

Shareholder / Orlando

E: LDetzel@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5114 F: (407) 423-1831

W. Lee Dobbins

Shareholder / Fort Pierce

E: LDobbins@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Martin S. Friedman

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: mfriedman@deanmead.com

O: (407) 310-2077 F: (407) 423-1831

Michael J. Furbush

Shareholder / Orlando

E: mfurbush@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5198 F: (407) 423-1831

A. Felipe Guerrero

Shareholder / Orlando

E: FGuerrero@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5165 F: (407) 423-1831

Soledad Hasan

Office Manager / Orlando Space Coast

E: shasan@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

David P. Hathaway

Shareholder / Orlando

E: DHathaway@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5124 F: (407) 423-1831

Kathleen M. Hugo

Associate / Orlando

E: khugo@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5141 F: (407) 423-1831

Jacqueline C. Johnson

Shareholder / Naples

E: jcjohnson@deanmead.com

O: (239) 544-3069 F: (239) 544-3069

Laura Kenny

Office Manager / Fort Pierce Vero Beach

E: lkenny@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Michaela N. Kirn

Associate / Orlando

E: mkirn@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5112 F: (407) 423-1831

Gregory K. Lawrence

Shareholder / Orlando

E: GLawrence@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5136 F: (407) 423-1831

Mark R. Leavitt

Shareholder / Orlando

E: MLeavitt@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5139 F: (407) 423-1831

Anna H. Long

Of Counsel / Orlando Space Coast

E: along@deanmead.com

O: 407-428-5120 F: 407-423-1831

Stephen R. Looney

Shareholder / Orlando

E: SLooney@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5128 F: (407) 423-1831

Brian M. Malec

Shareholder / Orlando

E: BMalec@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5177 F: (407) 423-1831

Robert W. Mead, Jr.

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: RMead@deanmead.com

O: 407-428-5111 F: 407-423-1831

Michael D. Minton

Shareholder / Fort Pierce Orlando

E: MMinton@deanmead.com

O: (772) 464-7700 F: (772) 464-7877

Nichole M. Mooney

Shareholder / Orlando

E: NMooney@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5110 F: (407) 423-1831

John E. Moore, III

Shareholder / Vero Beach

E: jmoore@deanmead.com

O: (772) 234-8344 F: (772) 234-8339

Robert J. Naberhaus III

Shareholder / Space Coast Vero Beach

E: RNaberhaus@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6594 F: (321) 254-4479

Joseph M. Percopo

Shareholder / Orlando

E: jpercopo@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

J. Stephen Pullum

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: spullum@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

Tyler G. Puttick

Associate / Vero Beach

E: tputtick@deanmead.com

O: (772) 212-2706 F: (772) 234-8339

Michael D. Roy

Associate / Vero Beach

E: mroy@deanmead.com

O: 772-234-8344 F: 772-234-8339

Rebecca H. Schulte

Human Resources Manager / Orlando

E: rschulte@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

Timothy W. Sobczak

Shareholder / Orlando

E: tsobczak@deanmead.com

O: 407-428-5116 F: 407-423-1831

Brian M. Stephens

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: bstephens@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6593 F: (321) 254-4479

Julia Thomas

Director, Marketing & Business Development / Orlando

E: jthomas@deanmead.com

O: (407) 841-1200 F: (407) 423-1831

James A. Timko

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: jtimko@deanmead.com

O: (407) 613-2588 F: (407) 423-1831

Joseph “Jay” Van Heyde II

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JVanHeyde@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5108 F: (407) 423-1831

Alexander L. Van Heyde

Shareholder / Orlando

E: avanheyde@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5146 F: (407) 423-1831

Jonathan D. Wallace

Shareholder / Orlando

E: JWallace@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5162 F: (407) 423-1831

Miranda M. Weiss

Attorney / Naples

E: mweiss@deanmead.com

O: (239) 544-4490 F: (239) 544-4490

Logan F. Wellmeier

Associate / Fort Pierce

E: lwellmeier@deanmead.com

O: 772-462-6714 F: 772-464-7877

Thomas P. Wert

Shareholder / Orlando

E: twert@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5197 F: (407) 423-1831

John L. Wharton

Of Counsel / Orlando

E: jwharton@deanmead.com

O: (850) 999-4100 F: (850) 577-0095

Leslie S. White

Shareholder / Orlando

E: lwhite@deanmead.com

O: (407) 428-5175 F: 407-423-1831

Ian A. Wiggins

Associate / Space Coast

E: iwiggins@deanmead.com

O: (321) 473-6392 F: (321) 254-4479

Laura Minton Young

Shareholder / Space Coast

E: LYoung@deanmead.com

O: (321) 751-6106 F: (321) 254-4479