12 Attorneys Named Among Florida’s Legal Elite by Florida Trend Magazine

ORLANDO, Fla. – The publication Florida Trend magazine has named twelve Dean Mead attorneys as Florida’s Legal Elite 2015. The 12th annual edition of Florida Legal Elite recognizes a prestigious list of attorneys representing different practice areas in cities across the state. The finalists are selected by their peers and a panel of previous Legal Elite winners. The list represents fewer than 2% of the active Florida Bar members who practice in Florida.

Darryl M. Bloodworth, Lauren Y. Detzel and Peter M. Dunbar are among the distinguished attorneys recognized as the Legal Elite Hall of Fame, which is a high honor. These attorneys have been consistently ranked in the top tier by their peers over the past 12 years.

A list of Dean Mead’s Florida Legal Elite 2015 honorees is provided as follows:

  1. David J. Akins
  2. Darryl M. Bloodworth   (Hall of Fame)
  3. Lauren Y. Detzel   (Hall of Fame)
  4. Peter M. Dunbar (Hall of Fame)
  5. Charles H. Egerton
  6. Melanie S. Griffin
  7. Robert S. Griscti
  8. David P. Hathaway
  9. Stephen R. Looney
  10. Brian M. Malec (Legal Elite Up & Comer)
  11. Michael D. Minton
  12. Cari L. Roth

About Dean Mead:

Dean Mead is a business law firm that provides full-service legal representation to businesses and individuals throughout Florida. The firm has 49 attorneys in multiple practice areas including: tax, estate and succession planning, business law, general commercial litigation, appellate law, professional licensing, government investigations, white collar litigation, government relations and lobbying, regulatory compliance, employee benefits, bankruptcy and creditors’ rights, commercial real estate and health law. For more information, please visit deanmead.deme.dev.

 # # #